We are the initiator of Retail broking in Bangladesh
and we are digging down with robust technology

Our journey started in the year 1996 after acquiring membership of newly established Chittagong stock exchange ltd. In the beginning two persons including our Managing Director were running the show from a 150 sft office space in Chittagong. But our customer-first attitude, ethics and transparent business practices, respect for professionalism, research-based value investing and implementation of cutting-edge technology have enabled us to grow into an over 150 members team and 100,000+ satisfied customers.

We have a diversified client base that includes retail customers (including High Net Worth Individuals), mutual funds, foreign investors, financial institutions and corporate clients. We have our headquarter in Dhaka and as of 2019, have a business network spreaded over 8 cities and towns comprising 15 Business Locations.

We are the member of Dhaka and Chittagong Stock Exchange and Depository Participant of Central Depository of Bangladesh Ltd (CDBL.)

Our consistent effort towards quality equity research, investor`s education, investing in new technology and innovative services have made us achieved number 1 retail broker in Bangladesh.

We are a debt free equity financed company, have a net worth of 55 crore taka with a CAGR of 21% since its inception, we are rated “A+” by CRISL which is a world renowned rating company. This is the reflection of people’s confidence on us.

We are always up to something new for our customer as regard research and Services. Keep chasing our latest updates on our social media and RCL Adda.

A. Q. I. Chowdhury (OBE)


Mr. A.Q.I. Chowdhury, OBE is one of the leading corporate leaders in Bangladesh. He has been holding the chair of Royal Capital Limited for more than two decades. Mr. Chowdhury began his professional career with a renowned multinational British Company named James Finlay in 1969 and later in 1993 as he had been serving as a CEO for 14 years.

The prestigious award "Order of the British Empire (OBE)" had been given by her Majesty the Queen of England for his outstanding contributions in the field of Trade and Commerce as a high profile Business Executive.

Moreover, Mr. Chowdhury held several positions in different capacities during his 36 years tenure which includes, Vice President-Chittagong Stock Exchange Limited, Chairman of Eastern Bank Limited and so on. He was a member of the Steering Committee of the CEO Water Mandate of UN Global Compact 2010-2011.

M. Munir Ahmed

Managing Director

Mr. Munir Ahmed is a self made entrepreneur. He has been leading Royal Capital Limited for the last 23 years with his futuristic vision and charismatic leadership. His endless dedication and honesty rewarded RCL to become the country`s number 1 retail broker.

He is a Tech Savvy person. He loves to engage in various outdoor sports and traveling and reading books is his favorite past time.


The beautiful people behind Royal Capital

Md. Shahnur Islam

Shafayet Hossain

Nelufer Yesmin

Muhammad Shariful Alam

Mohammad Shafiqul Islam

Jony Kumar Saha

Mohammad Moin Uddin

Mehedi Islam Riyad

Md. Ujjal Islam Khan

Sharif Hossain

Md. Siddiqur Rahman

Md. Arifur Rahman

Mohammad Badiual Alam

Md. Jahangir Hussain

Mohammad Imran Hossain

Ripon Kumar Saha

Apurba Kumar Das

Prodip Kumar Saha

Md. Menhajul Islam

Md. Zakir Hossein

Shuvo Roy

Ujjal Krishna Saha

Md. Moniruzzaman Talukder

Ripon Kumar Deb

Md. Azizur Rahman

Abidur Rahman

M. M. Reaz Mahmod

Md. Khaled-Al-Mahmud Hossain

Md. Enamul Kabir

Md. Mahabub Hossain

Deshbondhu Biswas

Md. Hafizur Rahman

Muhammad Mustafizur Rahaman

Imam Hossain Talukdar

Md. Ikbal Hosen

Prodip Biswas

Moynuddin Manik

A.N.M. Faisal Azam

Md. Abdul Momin

Md. Sayed Hasan

Rafil Ahmed

Md. Shohel Rana

Harun W. B Chowdhury

Shyed Md. Abdulla Haider

Sahada Arzu

Nasrin Sultana Rinky

Md. Ilias Ali

Md. Ziaul Hoque

Sumit Kumar Datta

Md. Abdul Quaiyum

Md. Moshiur Rahman

Md. Jafor Iqbal Majumder

Mohammad A.M. Russel Jony

Faruk Hosen

Ahsanul Hoque

Rubel Saha

Naznin Akther

Mahamudul Islam

Hasna Ferdous Chowdhuri

Md. Mosharoff Hossain

Golam Mohammad Rashed Sarwar

Subir Dey

Saiful Islam

Kazi Lutfar Rahman

Mohammad Rashedul Islam

Arnab Das

Abdullah Al Mahabub Riyad

Suhas Chakma

Md. Belal Hossain

Md. Hamidur Rahman

Md. Abdullah-Al-Zaber

Shamita Saha

Sharmin Akter

Md. Asifur Rashid

Md. Masum Sheikh

Mohammad Shamimul Haque

Mohammad Sahadat Hossain

Mridul Saha

Nipon Chowdhury

Rajib Chandra Paul

Md.Omar faruk

Syed Mohammad Belal Uddin

Md. Masudur Rahman

Mohammed Abu Bakar Siddiqui

Abdullah Al Mamun

Md. Mohi uddin

Md. Saifuddin

Mohammad Mahfuzur Rahman

Mohammed Arifur Rahaman Bhuiyan

Ashraful Mahmud

Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

Nizam Uddin

Mortuza Rashid Rima

Maisha Amrin

Vinsia Farjina

Syed Mejbahauddin

Suman Kumar Pal

Dipankar Banik

Md. Parvej Bapary

Mohammad Saifuddin

Aditto Chowdhury

Md. Nazmin Azad

Akramul Alam

Syed Isfaqur Rahman

Kazi Mozammel Hoque

Rakibul Hossen

Nahida Habib

Dipa Kapuria

Muhammad Rakibul Hasan

Md. Abdul Kader Mozumdar

Eyasin Ahmed Shajib